Spring Cleaning

The grass is turning the green, the sun is starting to peek through the gray winter sky, and flowers are pushing up through the dirt. It’s time to dust off the cobwebs, and inject new life into this blog. Life can get chaotic with the hubby being away from home every week. I want to share the every day successes and trials of being a stay-at-home mom to my two boys. The boys are growing quickly, so I’ll share some milestones and anecdotes too.

As the boys grow, and our diet and tastes evolve, so does the food that I cook. It’ll be great to share what works for family meals, and what doesn’t. I love to cook, and bake, and this will be a great way to motivate me to be creative instead of falling into a rut. I will try to remember to take pictures of what I make, but honestly, sometimes everything gets eaten so quickly!

I hope that you’ll follow along. It’s nice to know that, as a stay-at-home mom, we are not alone.

Leave a Reply

